I.13.2 Tworzenie i rozwój organizacji producentów i grup producentów rolnych
ARiMR · PS WPR 2023-2027 · National call
Summary
Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.
Supports formation and development of recognised agricultural producer groups and organisations implementing approved business plans and qualifying statutory objectives.
- Who can apply
- Unclear from the source: other.
- Amount
- €23.3K per project
- Deadline
- 27 Oct 2026in 3 days
- Status
- Openopened 24 Sept 2026
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.
Description
The description is on the provider's page.
Who can apply, in detail
- Applicant types
- Other
- Purpose
- Other
- R&D relevance
- 0 of 3
- Poland eligible
- Yes
- Country limit
- Poland
- Region
- Any
- Consortium
- Unclear
- Readiness level (TRL)
- —
- Per project
- €23.3K
- Topics
- Agricultural producer groups
- Producer organisations
- Agricultural business development
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026
Conditions
Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.
- Applicant restriction
- The recognized group/organisation must meet the applicable product-sector and statutory-purpose rules. The notice excludes support in poultry, fruit and vegetables, and beekeeping sectors; the regulation limits aid to Annex I TFUE agricultural products. Applicants must be SMEs, have their registered office in Poland, and participating producers must produce the recognized product in Poland.
- Applicant type
- The applicant must be a recognized agricultural producer group or producer organisation meeting the I.13.2 recognition-date, product, purpose and enterprise conditions.
- Application restriction
- Applications for the 2026 I.13.2 round are accepted from 24 September through 27 October 2026, exclusively electronically through ARiMR PUE.
- Eligible project scope
- Support is for operations to form and develop recognized agricultural producer groups and producer organisations, subject to the approved business plan and at least one selected statutory objective.
- Other condition
- Aid is a lump sum paid annually over five years starting from recognition. Annual payment is calculated from documented net sales revenue of the recognized products made by members and sold to non-member, non-spouse, non-related buyers; it is not stated as reimbursement of actual payroll costs.
- Other condition
- The template agreement sets annual payment rates of 10%, 9.5%, 9%, 8.5% and 8% of documented annual net revenue for years 1–5, respectively, subject to the applicable annual assistance ceilings. These are rates on qualifying sales revenue, not reimbursement percentages of eligible project costs or salary rates.
- Other condition
- Where the applicant seeks employment-criterion points, the application requires a prior-month ZUS RCA named monthly report as the specified proof for the relevant employment branch.
- Other condition
- For beneficiaries who obtained points for the employment criterion, the payment-request annex also requires ZUS RCA proof for the specified employment condition.
- Other condition
- The employment criterion is optional and awards 2 points if the applicant employs under employment contracts either at least two people on full-time positions or at least one person with a disability under the cited statute. If the applicant selects this criterion and receives points, the commitment must be maintained during the first five years from recognition. It is a beneficiary-level scoring commitment, not a minimum staff roster required for every applicant and not a project payroll reimbursement rule.
- Other condition
- The applicant must reach at least 3 selection points to receive aid. Electing any criterion is optional; selecting “yes” means the applicant requests its points and accepts the resulting commitment.
- Other condition
- If requested, advance financing may be paid once after signing the agreement and submitting the required blank promissory note. The advance is limited to the national public co-financing component and no more than PLN 50,000, then settled against year-1 or year-2 payment; it is not an additional grant ceiling.
Amounts and costs
- Funding per beneficiary, maximum
- €60,000
Annual aggregate maximum for a recognized agricultural producer group (GPR); additionally capped at EUR 10,000 per qualifying member, with member exclusions under §9(2).
- Funding per beneficiary, maximum
- €100,000
Annual maximum for a recognized producer organisation (OP); payment remains turnover-based and is also limited by the year-specific percentage formula.
- Funding per beneficiary, maximum
- €10,000
Applies within the separate EUR 60,000 annual aggregate maximum for a GPR; qualifying member scope is subject to the specific exclusions in agreement §3(6) and regulation §9(2).
Personnel and services
Other role
Basis not stated
Optional criterion worth 2 points: at least two employees on full-time positions under employment contracts OR at least one employee with a disability under an employment contract. If selected and points awarded, maintain the commitment for the first five years from recognition. The reviewed sources do not identify job titles, salary, FTE allocation to project activities, or individual payroll rate; this criterion does not establish that payroll is a separately reimbursable eligible cost.
Source documents
- ARiMR detailed I.13.2 call page, 2026
- ARiMR notice: I.13.2, 2026 call
- Wzór umowy o przyznaniu pomocy I.13.2, nabór 2026
- Załącznik nr 3 do Regulaminu I.13.2 – dokumenty do WOPP
- Załącznik nr 4 do Regulaminu I.13.2 – dokumenty do WOP
- Instrukcja wypełniania WOPP I.13.2, wersja 4
- Regulamin naboru wniosków o przyznanie pomocy I.13.2, nabór 2026
Call facts
- Opens
- 24 Sept 2026
- Provider
- ARiMR · PS WPR 2023-2027
- Source
- gov.pl
- Checked
- 24 Oct 2026
- Review status
- Partial review
- Independent QA
- No published hold
- Reviewed
- 23 Oct 2026
This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.