Finansowanie akwizycyjne
BGK · National call
Summary
Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.
Financing for acquisitions; eligible applicants and transaction requirements are unspecified.
- Who can apply
- Unclear from the source.
- Amount
- Budget not stated
- Deadline
- No deadline
- Status
- Open
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.
Description
The description is on the provider's page.
Who can apply, in detail
- Purpose
- Deployment and investment
- R&D relevance
- 0 of 3
- Poland eligible
- Yes
- Country limit
- —
- Region
- Any
- Consortium
- Unclear
- Readiness level (TRL)
- —
- Topics
- Acquisitions
- Acquisition finance
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026
Conditions
Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.
- Applicant restrictionBorrower route
- BGK may lend directly to a Polish company or to a foreign special purpose vehicle owned by a Polish investor, depending on structure.
BGK adapts structure to project specifics and local market requirements.
- Applicant typeApplicant category
- Medium and large enterprises.
BGK product page names these recipient categories.
- Eligible geographyApplicant/product geography
- Poland (nationwide).
The page lists “Cała Polska”; the acquisition target is abroad.
- Eligible project scopeFinanced project
- Long-term financing for a Polish entity or its foreign subsidiary to acquire a foreign enterprise.
The page describes this purpose; individual transaction structure is assessed by BGK.
- Other conditionSecurity and optional insurance
- Financing is secured primarily by assets of the acquired foreign entity; credit insurance through KUKE is also possible.
The page does not state collateral valuation, coverage, or mandatory security package.
Call facts
- Opens
- —
- Provider
- BGK
- Source
- bgk.pl
- Checked
- 24 Oct 2026
- Review status
- Partial review
- Independent QA
- No published hold
- Reviewed
- 23 Oct 2026
This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.