1.9 Rozwój kompetencji cyfrowych (KRC Skalowanie II nabór)
FERS · National call
Summary
Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.
Funds eligible local governments, NGOs, public institutions and universities establishing digital competence clubs for adults, especially those at risk of digital exclusion.
- Who can apply
- Companies cannot apply: municipality, NGO, public body, research org, university, other.
- Amount
- €2.7M per projectCatalogue budget PLN 160,550,383
- Deadline
- 16 Nov 2026in 23 days
- Status
- Openopened 31 Aug 2026
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.
Description
The description is on the provider's page.
Who can apply, in detail
- Applicant types
- Municipality, NGO, Public body, Research org, University, Other
- Purpose
- Training and people
- R&D relevance
- 0 of 3
- Poland eligible
- Yes
- Country limit
- Poland
- Region
- Any
- Consortium
- Unclear
- Readiness level (TRL)
- —
- Per project
- €2.7M
- Topics
- Digital literacy
- Adult education
- Digital inclusion
- Local learning clubs
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026
Conditions
Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.
- Applicant restriction
- Eligible applicants are local government units, NGOs, public institutions in science, education or culture, and universities, with the definitions and status evidence requirements in §2.
- Applicant restriction
- Entities that are partners in the KRC Wsparcie project cannot apply here either as applicant or partner.
- Application restriction
- An entity may appear in only one role in this call: applicant or partner.
- Application restriction
- One applicant may submit up to three proposals, each for a different competition area, and may appear in only one role (applicant or partner) across proposals.
- Consortium allowed
- Yes
- Eligible project scope
- The call funds local Digital Competence Development Clubs (KRC type 1 and type 2) that provide adults with digital-competence learning and advice, especially people at risk of digital exclusion. The call’s specific arrangements assign club types and minimum staffing/opening obligations by area; this packet records those separately, including the unresolved educator-count inconsistency.
- Other condition
- At most 17 applications will be selected, one for each competition area.
- Other condition
- The call allocation is converted from EUR and may change as the exchange rate changes; final allocation can be reduced before contracts.
- Other condition
- Current regulation identifies the call as FERS.01.09-IP.03-002/26.
- Other condition
- The CPPC page lists applications from 2026-08-31 through 2026-11-16.
- Other condition
- Application supplement requires the application to state engagement period and form for every KRC; educator pay must be justified using the organization’s customary pay for analogous roles, labour law, or public statistics. It also says to plan at least two educators per stationary KRC, each at least 0.5 FTE. The staffing section separately records the framework’s type-specific minimums and flags the type 2 discrepancy.
Amounts and costs
- Catalogue budget
- PLN 160,550,383
Figure as listed by the provider. Whether it is the total allocation or a per-project cap is unverified unless a reviewed condition says so.
- Call allocation
- PLN 160,550,383
- Eligible cost
- Direct project expenditure is reimbursed based on actual expenditure; indirect costs are obligatorily settled using a flat rate.
- Eligible cost
- Project staff remuneration can be eligible subject to Article 16 of the EFS+ Regulation and the call-specific salary-supplement limit.
- Eligible cost limit
- 10
Direct costs above PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Eligible cost limit
- 15
Direct costs above PLN 1,740,000 through PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Eligible cost limit
- 20
Direct costs above PLN 830,000 through PLN 1,740,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Eligible cost limit
- 25
Direct costs up to and including PLN 830,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Funding intensity, maximum
- 100
- Ineligible cost
- Cross-financing is not available in this call.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 10,007,456
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Wrocław (Dolnośląskie; counties: m. Wrocław). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 7,352,142
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Grudziądzki 1 (Kujawsko-pomorskie; counties: chełmiński, grudziądzki,wąbrzeski, m. Grudziądz). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 10,103,402
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Łódzki (Łódzkie; counties: łódzki wschodni, pabianicki, zgierski, brzeziński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 7,280,258
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 1 (Łódzkie; counties: piotrkowski, tomaszowski, m. Piotrków Trybunalski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 8,589,314
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 2 (Łódzkie; counties: bełchatowski, opoczyński, radomszczański). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 9,850,532
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Łódź (Łódzkie; counties: m. Łódź). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 10,204,918
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Radomski 2 (Mazowieckie; counties: białobrzeski, kozienicki, lipski, przysuski, zwoleński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 7,639,806
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Żyrardowski (Mazowieckie; counties: grójecki, sochaczewski, żyrardowski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 11,389,813
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Nyski (Opolskie; counties: brzeski, głubczycki, namysłowski, nyski, prudnicki). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 11,670,123
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Przemyski (Podkarpackie; counties: jarosławski, lubaczowski, przemyski, przeworski, m. Przemyśl). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 8,108,021
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Trójmiejski 1 (Pomorskie; counties: m. Gdańsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 9,152,797
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Słupski (Pomorskie; counties: bytowski, lęborski, słupski, m. Słupsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 10,180,605
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: gostyński, kościański, leszczyński, rawicki, m. Leszno). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 8,005,826
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: grodziski, międzychodzki, nowotomyski, wolsztyński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 4,383,334
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: obornicki, szamotulski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 10,934,013
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: poznański, średzki, śremski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Project funding, maximum
- PLN 15,698,021
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Szczeciński (Zachodniopomorskie; counties: goleniowski, gryficki, gryfiński, kamieński, policki, stargardzki, m. Świnoujście). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Salary supplement, maximum
- 40
Per employee salary supplement; base is remuneration defined by the beneficiary internal remuneration rules. Exceeding 40% is justified only where generally applicable law sets the maximum supplement for that occupational group.
Personnel and services
Educators provide adult digital-skills education and advice at a fixed local KRC. The framework permits the implementing entity to hire or delegate people. Type 1 KRC requires at least two educators; each individual must be at least 0.5 FTE.
Other role · Required staff
Engagement period and form must be stated per KRC in the application. No educator salary rate or fixed pay ceiling is stated; proposed pay must be justified against customary analogous-role pay, labour law, or public statistics. Type 2 staffing count is unresolved because the call supplement’s two-person per-stationary-KRC requirement conflicts with the framework’s one educator description for type 2.
The framework describes type 2 clubs as served by one educator; educators are required to satisfy the common availability, experience, interpersonal, local-context and digital-skills conditions. Type 2 access requires at least 8 educator hours per week.
Other role · Required staff
Framework says one educator for type 2; application supplement says at least two educators per every stationary KRC. Do not treat this numeric staffing difference as resolved. At least 0.5 FTE per educator is stated. The call materials provide no salary rate.
Source documents
- Roczny Plan Działania – KRC Skalowanie II
- Suplement do instrukcji wypełniania wniosku
- Załącznik 1: obszary konkursowe and area caps
- Ramy funkcjonowania Klubów Rozwoju Cyfrowego w Polsce – etap skalowania
- Zestawienie standardu i cen rynkowych
- KRC Skalowanie II nabór – official CPPC call page
- Regulamin wyboru projektów KRC Skalowanie (II nabór)
- Kryteria wyboru projektów do programu FERS
Call facts
- Opens
- 31 Aug 2026
- Provider
- FERS
- Source
- funduszeunijne.gov.pl
- Checked
- 24 Oct 2026
- Review status
- Partial review
- Independent QA
- No published hold
- Reviewed
- 22 Oct 2026
This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.