scindu funding
All calls

6.18 Integracja i aktywizacja społeczna oraz wsparcie potencjału w ramach ZIT (ZIT MOF Piły, ZIT MOF Gniezna oraz ZIT OF Koła i Turku – projekty poniżej 200 000 euro)

FE dla Wielkopolski · National call

FEWP.06.18-IZ.00-004/26

Summary

Not an R&D or investment call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.

Funds named municipalities implementing social integration and community activation projects in the Piła, Gniezno and Koło–Turek strategy areas.

Who can apply
Unclear from the source: municipality.
Amount
PLN 2,538,787Catalogue budget
Deadline
27 Nov 2026in 34 days
Status
Openopened 9 Oct 2026
Open the official pageRegister to keep this call

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.

Description

The description is on the provider's page.

Who can apply, in detail
Applicant types
Municipality
Purpose
Health and social
R&D relevance
0 of 3
Poland eligible
Yes
Country limit
Poland, Piła, Gniezno and Koło–Turek functional areas; only named municipalities may lead
Region
wielkopolskie
Consortium
Optional
Readiness level (TRL)
—
Topics
  • Social integration
  • Community activation
  • Poverty prevention

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 24 Oct 2026

Conditions6

Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.

Applicant restriction
Only the named entities on the Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki ZIT project lists may apply as lead applicant: Gmina Złotów, Gmina i Miasto Krajenka, Gmina Chodzież, Gmina Miasto Złotów, Miasto Gniezno, and Gmina Miejska Turek. Partnership is permitted, and applicants/partners must be eligible beneficiary types under the programme description. The underlying ZIT project list is not retained/reviewed here.
Eligible project scope
Social integration of people at risk of poverty and social exclusion and activation of local communities to prevent social exclusion, under the relevant ZIT strategies for Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki OF. The regulation excerpt does not enumerate individual service types; strategy project lists and supplementary materials remain unread.
Other condition
Applications: 9 October 2026 00:00 through 27 November 2026 23:59:59 via LSI 2021+. The signed submission can be completed up to five days after the deadline under the regulation.
Other condition
Selection scoring evaluates staffing capacity and planned functions: up to 8 points for key project staff (5 for substantive project tasks and 3 for tasks settled through indirect costs, e.g. project settlement), within a 10-point criterion (minimum 7). Applicants must identify key persons, planned functions, brief experience, and their engagement/delegation method and tasks. This is an application/evaluation requirement, not a grant of eligibility or a staffing roster.
Other condition
For this selection criterion, applicants should identify established/regularly collaborating or planned-to-be-delegated persons; the criterion contrasts them with people only intended to be engaged later (e.g. on civil-law contract), for whom a competitive selection/PPL procedure may apply. This does not state a blanket hiring prohibition.
Other condition
The regulation states PLN 2,672,407.88 total financing (UE+BP+own contribution), comprising PLN 1,870,685.49 EFS+, PLN 668,101.96 national funding and PLN 133,620.43 own contribution. The official call page separately labels PLN 2,538,787.45 as the UE+BP public pool.
Amounts and costs5
Catalogue budget
PLN 2,538,787

Figure as listed by the provider. Whether it is the total allocation or a per-project cap is unverified unless a reviewed condition says so.

Call allocation
PLN 2,538,787

Combined UE+state-budget public co-financing pool shown on the official call page; excludes the separately stated PLN 133,620.43 own-contribution component in the regulation’s total UE+BP+WW financing. No single per-project cap can be derived from this shared pool.

Eligible cost
Indirect costs support only project management and administration (administrative/organizational costs not directly linked to substantive tasks), use a closed catalogue and are settled only as a simplified flat rate. The percentage depends on direct cost level under the national 2021–2027 eligibility guidelines; this call regulation does not state the rate schedule itself. Indirect amounts cover all indirect costs and do not include cross-financing.
Eligible cost limit
70

Maximum EU/EFS+ contribution rate to eligible expenditure at application level.

Eligible cost limit
25

Maximum state-budget co-financing share of eligible expenditure at application level; separate from the 70% EU contribution ceiling.

Own contribution, minimum
5

Minimum own contribution to eligible expenditure. Footnote permits own contribution above 5% but not above 30%; increasing it proportionally reduces total UE+state co-financing.

Source documents3
Call facts
Opens
9 Oct 2026
Provider
FE dla Wielkopolski
Checked
24 Oct 2026
Review status
Partial review
Independent QA
No published hold
Reviewed
23 Oct 2026

This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.