scindu funding
All calls

Dostępność szansą na rozwój – oferta dla przedsiębiorców

FERS · PARP · National call

1.3

Summary

Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.

Supports accessibility training and universal-design advice for enterprises, with pathways reflecting their existing knowledge and skills.

Who can apply
Companies can lead: SME, large company.
Amount
Budget not stated
Deadline
01 Dec 2027in 403 days
Status
Openopened 1 Feb 2025
Open the official pageRegister to keep this call

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.

Description

The description is on the provider's page.

Who can apply, in detail
Applicant types
SME, Large company
Purpose
Training and people
R&D relevance
1 of 3
Poland eligible
Yes
Country limit
—
Region
Any
Consortium
Single applicant
Readiness level (TRL)
—
Topics
  • Universal design
  • Accessible products
  • Accessible services

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026

Conditions7

Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.

Applicant restriction
Variant 1 and variant 2, path 1, cover entrepreneurs and their employees in micro, small, medium and large enterprises who lack accessibility-product/service knowledge and skills.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Applicant restriction
Variant 2, path 2, is for micro, small, medium and large enterprises already possessing accessibility knowledge and skills and seeking universal-design advice.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Application restriction
The exact current business-offer page lists the current “Dostępność szansą na rozwój 3” round as January 2025 through December 2027; exact day-level dates are not stated on the captured page.

Published programme-page schedule only; not a live check that every operator is accepting applications on the capture date.

Application restriction
The exact PARP business-offer page gives month-level January 2025 through December 2027, while workbook row 28 gives dates 1 February 2025 and 1 December 2027. The page does not state day precision. Preserve both source-specific schedules; no exact day-level opening is established by the page.

The PARP business-offer page and the September 2026 national schedule workbook are distinct official sources. Source-specific schedule precision is retained; this review does not establish a live operator intake or resolve conflicting dates.

Eligible project scope
The current enterprise offer describes training and post-training advice on universal design for applicants without accessibility knowledge; variant 2 path 2 may instead provide specialist advice to businesses with existing capability.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Other condition
The page gives an average grant amount of 9,411.76 per participant; the rendered page does not state a currency beside this average, and it is not an individual maximum or guaranteed amount.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Other condition
This packet is bound to the exact “Dostępność szansą na rozwój 3 – oferta dla przedsiębiorców” page. A separately retained PARP page at the shorter /dostepnosc-szansa-na-rozwoj-3 URL is an operator-side offer and is included only as context; its operator applicant criteria are not assigned to beneficiaries.

The operator-side page is not treated as the beneficiary eligibility authority.

Amounts and costs1
Funding intensity
100 %

The page says training and post-training advice are fully EU-financed and participants pay no fees; support is de minimis.

Source documents3
Call facts
Opens
1 Feb 2025
Provider
FERS · PARP
Checked
24 Oct 2026
Review status
Partial review
Independent QA
No published hold
Reviewed
23 Oct 2026

This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.