scindu funding
All calls

8.2 Ogólnopolski program finansowania służb ratowniczych Część 1) Dofinansowanie zakupu specjalistycznego sprzętu wykorzystywanego w akcjach ratowniczych

NFOŚiGW · Adaptacja do zmian klimatu · National call

7ab4d12f9609f5ab

Summary

Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.

Co-finances specialist equipment used by rescue services in rescue operations.

Who can apply
Unclear from the source: other.
Amount
Budget not stated
Deadline
31 Dec 2026in 68 days
Status
Openopened 1 Jul 2026
Open the official pageRegister to keep this call

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.

Description

The description is on the provider's page.

Who can apply, in detail
Applicant types
Other
Purpose
Deployment and investment
R&D relevance
0 of 3
Poland eligible
Yes
Country limit
Poland
Region
Any
Consortium
Unclear
Readiness level (TRL)
—
Topics
  • Rescue equipment
  • Emergency response

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026

Conditions8

Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.

Applicant restrictionHistorical linked programme beneficiary rule vs contemporary 2026 agreement context are kept distinct.
The linked programme document identifies WFOŚiGW as the programme beneficiary and as the regional grant-channel operator; it identifies the end beneficiaries as entities (excluding state budget units) appearing on a list under the MSWiA–climate/environment minister agreement and accepted by the Climate Minister. Because that document’s commitment and eligible-cost dates ended in 2025, applicability of these applicant classes to the 2026 scheduled intake is unresolved.
Application restrictionExact call ID pl_nfosigw:7ab4d12f9609f5ab; identifier null; fingerprint 94ea38661e7986a7c110979e81046ea207dc04555403b9e1da61014bc4a46073.
The official NFOŚiGW schedule, marked 22 October 2026, lists this exact Part 1 route as continuous, active, planned from 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026. The local exact-call snapshot reports open on 22 October 2026; this is published schedule/catalogue status, not a live portal test.
Application restrictionNo single province/WFOŚiGW is selected by this national catalogue record; regional application windows and forms are not inferred.
The official schedule states that calls for end beneficiaries are conducted by the 16 provincial environmental protection and water management funds (WFOŚiGW); the exact notice, application method, dates, and detailed terms therefore depend on the relevant regional fund.
Eligible project scopeCurrent route-page purpose is the narrow supported statement. Detailed linked programme conditions have a 2025 cutoff and are unresolved for the 2026 intake.
The current NFOŚiGW programme page describes Part 1 as supporting purchases of specialist equipment used in rescue actions and in removing the effects of hazards. The linked programme lists specialist rescue equipment and certain new specialist vehicles as supported types; however, its dated 2025 terms conflict with the schedule’s active 2026 intake, so those detailed item conditions are not asserted as confirmed current 2026 terms.

The page distinguishes Part 1 from Part 2 (OSP equipment and readiness) and Part 3 (OSP building energy modernisation); do not blend their scopes.

Other conditionSpecific blocker: no region or provincial fund notice is attached to the national call record, and no 2026 replacement terms were found among documents linked by NFOŚiGW page.
The exact active 2026 schedule points applicants to provincial fund calls, while the NFOŚiGW page links a programme document with dates expired before the listed 2026 intake. The May 2026 announcement confirms a new OSP agreement and its reported PLN 25 million support budget, but does not provide a complete 2026 regulation, eligible-cost catalogue, application form, award ceiling, local co-financing rule, or updated programme version. These terms require the exact regional WFOŚiGW notice and operative agreement applicable to the applicant.
Other conditionHistorical detail only; current 2026 list/notice must be obtained from the relevant WFOŚiGW.
The linked programme’s historical text says qualifying specialist equipment must be new/unused and manufactured no earlier than the two calendar years preceding purchase; it excludes acquisition of fixed assets through leasing. Because the same source’s eligible-cost period ended in 2025, applicability to the 2026 intake is unresolved.
Other conditionMaterial date conflict: do not use the linked document’s past cutoff to label the 2026 schedule closed, and do not assume its other terms were renewed.
The current NFOŚiGW page links a Part 1 programme document whose implementation ends in 2026 but whose beneficiary contract commitments end 30 September 2025, expenditure by WFOŚiGW ends 31 March 2026, and eligible invoice period ends 31 December 2025. These dates precede the official schedule’s 1 July–31 December 2026 active call. The document is therefore retained as linked source evidence, while applicability to the current 2026 intake remains unresolved.
Other conditionNo staff rows or compensation rows; wages and actual hiring remain unknown.
The reviewed current schedule, NFOŚiGW route page and May 2026 agreement announcement concern equipment purchases and identify no project-funded staff categories, recruitment, job titles, headcount, employment type, payroll eligibility, rates or compensation ceilings. No staff/pay claims are made. The linked 2025-term programme also has no staffing or payroll provisions in the reviewed text.
Amounts and costs2
Other conditionSeparate contemporary source; do not overwrite the programme PDF’s older PLN 623m programme total or treat either figure as remaining funds.
A 21 May 2026 NFOŚiGW announcement says a new NFOŚiGW–MSWiA agreement enables specialist-equipment purchases for volunteer fire brigades, reports PLN 25 million for OSP support, and says MSWiA will provide a proposed equipment list prepared with the Chief State Fire Service. This 2026 agreement is current context, but the announcement does not specify that PLN 25 million is the exact available allocation for this catalogue call or provide its application-level award limits.reported national OSP agreement budget, not verified per-call remaining balance

The 2026 announcement does not explicitly state that its reported pool is the current call allocation or that its planned OSP equipment list is identical to all eligible items under this exact 8.2 schedule record.

Other conditionPrior published terms only; not a queryable current award limit or funding intensity.
The linked programme’s 2025-term text states historical grant intensity ceilings of 50% of eligible project costs, or 75% for OSP units in municipalities with Wskaźnik G ≤ PLN 800, with corresponding minimum funding amounts of PLN 100,000 and PLN 150,000; it also says eligible project costs for those cases cannot be below PLN 200,000. These dated terms do not establish the applicable 2026 rates, thresholds, or per-project cap.historical programme minima/thresholds

All figures are from a linked programme document with 2025 commitment and eligible-cost cutoffs; no 2026 applicability established.

Source documents4
Call facts
Opens
1 Jul 2026
Provider
NFOŚiGW · Adaptacja do zmian klimatu
Source
gov.pl
Checked
24 Oct 2026
Review status
Partial review
Independent QA
No published hold
Reviewed
23 Oct 2026

This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.