scindu funding
All calls

Program JAWOR 2

WFOŚiGW Kraków · National call

programme-jawor-2

Summary

Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.

Funds heating replacement, home insulation and photovoltaic installations for qualifying individuals with legal title to eligible property in Małopolskie.

Who can apply
Companies cannot apply: individual.
Amount
€2.3K – €34.9K per project
Deadline
No deadline
Status
Openopened 3 Oct 2022
Open the official pageRegister to keep this call

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.

Description

The description is on the provider's page.

Who can apply, in detail
Applicant types
Individual
Purpose
Energy, environment, infrastructure
R&D relevance
0 of 3
Poland eligible
Yes
Country limit
Małopolskie, Poland
Region
małopolskie
Consortium
Single applicant
Readiness level (TRL)
—
Per project
€2.3K – €34.9K
Topics
  • Home insulation
  • Solid fuel heating replacement
  • Solar photovoltaics

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026

Conditions6

Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.

Applicant restriction
Only natural persons with legal title to an eligible house/property in Małopolskie may apply. The applicant must have full legal capacity, Polish-earned documented income above PLN 135,000 annually, and be no older than 75 at final repayment; one award per building/dwelling.
Eligible project scope
Solid-fuel heating replacement, insulation of a single-family home with total insulated area no more than 600 m², and PV installation/expansion up to 10 kW total.
Other condition
For envelope insulation, the scope must follow a prior energy audit and heating demand reduction must be at least 25%; audit is not required for the enumerated heat-source-only, listed joinery and/or PV-only project combinations.
Other condition
The official page states continuous intake from 3 October 2022 until funds are exhausted or the Fund board closes intake.
Other condition
Fixed annual interest is 5%; repayment term may not exceed 120 months; loan is subject to Fund assessment of ability to repay and cannot be forgiven.
Project duration, maximum
24 month

Maximum from execution of the funding agreement.

Amounts and costs12
Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 30,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item air-air-heat-pump; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 50,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item air-water-heat-pump; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 35,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item biomass-boiler; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 2,500

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item doors-garage-gates; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 30,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item electrical-heating; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 1,500

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item energy-audit; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 65,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item ground-source-heat-pump; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 250

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item insulation; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 30,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item photovoltaic-installation; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Eligible unit cost, maximum
PLN 1,000

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item windows; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 150,000

Maximum preferential loan; minimum PLN 10,000 and up to 100% of eligible costs.

Project funding, minimum
PLN 10,000

Minimum loan principal under this programme; maximum is captured separately.

Source documents3
Call facts
Opens
3 Oct 2022
Provider
WFOŚiGW Kraków
Checked
24 Oct 2026
Review status
Partial review
Independent QA
No published hold
Reviewed
23 Oct 2026

This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.