Przygotowanie dokumentacji
WFOŚiGW Wrocław · National call
Summary
Not an R&D call a Polish company can use, by Scindu's rule.
Funds preparation of documentation; eligible applicants and documentation requirements are unspecified.
- Who can apply
- Unclear from the source.
- Amount
- Budget not stated
- Deadline
- No deadline
- Status
- Open
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.
Description
The description is on the provider's page.
Who can apply, in detail
- Purpose
- Other
- R&D relevance
- 0 of 3
- Poland eligible
- Yes
- Country limit
- Poland, Lower Silesia
- Region
- dolnośląskie
- Consortium
- Unclear
- Readiness level (TRL)
- —
- Topics
- Documentation preparation
- Environmental project support
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 23 Oct 2026
Conditions
Typed facts extracted from the source documents by Scindu's grant-data review. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.
- Applicant restriction
- The route page lists local government units, their associations and organizational units; entrepreneurs; and legal persons. No route-specific SME, ownership, geographic or project-size threshold is stated in the reviewed applicant tab.
- Applicant restriction
- For WFOŚiGW own-fund loans under Board Resolution 51/2026 §5, eligible applicant classes are local-government units and their associations, entrepreneurs, legal persons, and housing communities; the Fund conditions a loan on creditworthiness. The Board list does not include state-budget units as loan borrowers, and does not override route-specific applicant or instrument wording.
- Application restriction
- The captured route tab links a published form set and states that incomplete applications will not be considered by the Management Board. The linked form files have publication dates from 2015 and 2018; their checklists describe those form vintages and are not evidence that every attachment requirement remains unchanged. Board Resolution 51/2026 separately requires a complete application on forms in force at the Fund.
- Application restriction
- The linked October 2018 form divides enclosures by applicant class. Its listed examples include legal-status and representation authority, environmental-fee compliance, EU/other funding declarations, financing-source schedule, procurement and selected-contractor records, implementation contract and HRF; it requires certified copies and access to an editable electronic application. These are requirements stated by this historical form, not confirmation that the full checklist remains current.
- Eligible project scope
- The route priority covers preparation of environmental-protection documentation for projects intended to receive non-repayable EU funding, including plans and programmes, assessments and feasibility studies. This is the page’s stated route scope; it does not establish automatic eligibility for every document or project.
- Other condition
- The linked cost guideline says that eligible costs under every state-budget-unit task are determined by an individual Management Board decision; it also says an environmental-education component on a non-education task is eligible only where required by the Fund.
- Other condition
- Interest on own-fund WFOŚiGW loans is paid monthly in arrears by the 25th of each month under the 2026 Board rules.
- Other condition
- Board §7(7) excludes remission for loan instalments already repaid, loans for projects also financed by the Fund as grants, projects with non-repayable funding, liquidity loans, market-rate loans, and specified documentation-preparation loans where the proposed forgiveness is an eligible cost in the EU-cofinanced project. Whether any specific route loan qualifies must be checked against its actual instrument and funding combination.
- Other condition
- Current local index v18 marks the exact route open with no deadline or budget values; the route intake page describes continuous intake but says programme-level conditions and dates are set by separate Supervisory Board resolutions. Current portal acceptance and remaining funding were not tested.
- Other condition
- The current index row classifies the route as a grant, while the retained route funding-level tab describes a loan up to 100% of eligible costs and (for foreign non-repayable funding) a liquidity loan. The discrepancy is preserved; no financing-type correction is proposed.
- Other condition
- The linked HRF instruction says its cost estimates should follow eligible-cost guidelines in force when the application is prepared and be based on design documents, current estimates or contractor agreements as relevant. It also directs applicants who may deduct VAT to state total costs net of VAT. The HRF/form files are legacy publications; current route-specific use and VAT treatment must be confirmed under current forms and rules.
- Other condition
- The linked C/P financial instruction describes a loan repayment period up to 10 years, subject to negotiation in justified cases, and says financial information is completed after a funding notice to assess repayment capacity. That term is a legacy form instruction and conflicts with the current Board Resolution 51/2026 general own-fund loan maximum of 15 years; this review uses the current Board ceiling only as a general ceiling and does not establish a route offer. The linked C/S instruction separately says liquidity repayments are due within 7 days after receipt of the external grant; the current Board rule reviewed here limits liquidity principal to the awarded reimbursement amount but does not resolve whether that legacy 7-day instruction remains applicable.
- Other condition
- The route-specific tabs do not name personnel or require hiring. The current linked generic eligible-cost guideline does include remuneration directly related to carrying out the undertaking as a conditional cost category; it does not specify occupations, contract form, headcount, pay or a hiring obligation, and acceptance remains subject to the actual route and individual cost decision.
Amounts and costs
- Eligible cost
- The linked 2020 eligible-cost guideline includes remuneration and consumable materials directly connected to the undertaking. The route-specific application and scope must be checked, and accepted cost eligibility is not a promise of hiring or reimbursement for a specific person.
- Grace period, maximumOwn-fund WFOŚiGW loan capital repayment grace under Board Resolution 51/2026.
- 18 month
Grace should not exceed 18 months counted from completion of the investment/undertaking.
- Loan interest, fixed rateFixed own-fund WFOŚiGW loan rate for (a) local-government units, their unions, associations and organizational units; (b) commercial companies whose 100% ownership belongs to those entities; and (c) universities within the cited Higher Education and Science Act definition, under Board Resolution 51/2026 §5(5)(1).
- 2.75 percent per year
The fixed 2.75% annual rate is for own-fund loans to the exact §5(5)(1) classes; it does not establish a rate for the route’s possible grant, transfer or bank-backed instrument. The source does not add an “own tasks” condition for wholly owned companies.
- Loan interest, fixed rateFixed own-fund WFOŚiGW loan rate for other borrower classes listed in §5(1), including entrepreneurs and legal persons.
- 4.75 percent per year
This rate applies to own-fund loans under Board Resolution 51/2026; route-specific rules and separate bank or transfer instruments may differ.
- Loan interest, minimumOptional own-fund WFOŚiGW market-rate loan requested by the applicant, where the route-specific instrument permits it; reference-rate interest under Board Resolution 51/2026 §6(1)–(2).
- 4.75 percent per year minimum interest rate
This is not the fixed 4.75% rate for other borrowers and not a route-level entitlement. The market rate is based on the Commission reference-rate method and cannot be below the fixed annual rate in §5(5)(2); rating and any required security are separately determined under §6. Route-specific availability remains unverified.
- Loan partial remission, maximum shareConditional partial remission of eligible own-fund loans to §5(5)(1) borrower classes under Board Resolution 51/2026.
- 15 percent of disbursed loan amount
Up to 15% of the disbursed amount only after at least 60 months of capital repayments, counted from repayment of the first principal instalment, and subject to all §7 conditions and exclusions. It is not automatic and does not apply to all route applicants/products.
- Loan principal, maximum shareLiquidity loan for an investment project, operating cost or activity supported by a non-repayable EU, international/bilateral or eligible national source, as applicable under Board Resolution 51/2026.
- 100 percent of awarded eligible external refund amount
Board §5(4) permits liquidity financing only up to the grant amount awarded and paid as a reimbursement from the listed source. The reference amount is the awarded reimbursement, not total eligible project costs; route-specific fit and source conditions must be verified.
- Loan principal, maximum shareLiquidity loan for tasks receiving non-repayable EU or other foreign funding.
- 100 percent of awarded non-repayable external funding amount
Route page says liquidity financing may be made up to the non-repayable funding awarded. This is a distinct reference amount, not 100% of total project costs; no current programme terms are confirmed.
- Loan principal, maximum shareRoute page general loan form; eligible costs of the documentation-preparation task.
- 100 percent of eligible costs
Page states a loan up to 100% of eligible costs. Separate programmes, agreements and contests may set their own terms; no current offer or specific programme application was confirmed. The same general ceiling appears in Board Resolution 51/2026 §5(3); it remains subject to route/project-specific terms.
- Repayment required before remission, minimumConditional remission eligibility under Board Resolution 51/2026.
- 85 percent of disbursed loan amount
At least 85% must be repaid on schedule and principal/interest payments must be timely, together with completion without amendment, required effects and environmental-fee compliance. The Polish physical-effects comparison in §7(2)(2) is linguistically ambiguous and no 90% interpretation is certified. Late payment up to 20 cumulative days reduces remission by 0.5 percentage point per day; over 20 days removes eligibility.
- Loan term, maximumOwn-fund WFOŚiGW loan term under Board Resolution 51/2026.
- 180 month
Repayment period and security are negotiated with the borrower, up to 15 years. This does not bind a separate external bank loan.
Personnel and services
Conditional direct project remuneration category under the linked general cost guideline, not a vacancy or staffing plan.
Other role · Staff cost the grant can fund
Only remuneration directly connected to project delivery is represented; actual acceptance depends on the exact route, current application rules and individual cost decision. For state-budget-unit tasks, the guideline requires an individual Management Board cost decision. No job title, headcount, salary, duration, hiring obligation or guarantee of payment is asserted.
Source documents
- Current route forms page
- Beneficiaries
- WFOŚiGW Wrocław Board Resolution 51/2026 loan and funding rules
- WFOŚiGW Wrocław eligible cost guidelines 1478, applicable for applications from 11 September 2020
- Route information
- Application intake
- Application for documentation preparation
- C/P financial instructions
- C/S financial instructions
- Financing sources attachment
- General application instructions
- HRF instructions
- HRF template
- VAT eligibility declaration template
- Funding level and form
- Eligible scope
Call facts
- Opens
- —
- Provider
- WFOŚiGW Wrocław
- Source
- wfosigw.wroclaw.pl
- Checked
- 24 Oct 2026
- Review status
- Partial review
- Independent QA
- No published hold
- Reviewed
- 23 Oct 2026
This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.