scindu funding
Wszystkie nabory

1.9 Rozwój kompetencji cyfrowych (KRC Skalowanie II nabór)

FERS · Nabór krajowy

FERS.01.09-IP.03-002/26

Podsumowanie

Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.

Funds eligible local governments, NGOs, public institutions and universities establishing digital competence clubs for adults, especially those at risk of digital exclusion.

Kto może złożyć wniosek
Firma nie może złożyć wniosku: municipality, NGO, public body, research org, university, other.
Kwota
2,7 mln € na projektBudżet z katalogu 160 550 383 zł
Termin
16.11.2026za 23 dni
Status
Otwartyotwarty 31 sie 2026
Otwórz stronę urzędowąZarejestruj się, aby zachować nabór

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.

Opis

Opis jest na stronie instytucji.

Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
Typy wnioskodawców
Municipality, NGO, Public body, Research org, University, Other
Cel
Szkolenia i kadry
Znaczenie dla B+R
0 z 3
Polska kwalifikuje się
Tak
Ograniczenie krajów
Poland
Region
Dowolny
Konsorcjum
Niejasne
Poziom gotowości (TRL)
—
Na projekt
2,7 mln €
Tematy
  • Digital literacy
  • Adult education
  • Digital inclusion
  • Local learning clubs

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026

Warunki11

Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.

Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
Eligible applicants are local government units, NGOs, public institutions in science, education or culture, and universities, with the definitions and status evidence requirements in §2.
Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
Entities that are partners in the KRC Wsparcie project cannot apply here either as applicant or partner.
Ograniczenie wniosku
An entity may appear in only one role in this call: applicant or partner.
Ograniczenie wniosku
One applicant may submit up to three proposals, each for a different competition area, and may appear in only one role (applicant or partner) across proposals.
Konsorcjum dopuszczalne
Tak
Zakres projektu
The call funds local Digital Competence Development Clubs (KRC type 1 and type 2) that provide adults with digital-competence learning and advice, especially people at risk of digital exclusion. The call’s specific arrangements assign club types and minimum staffing/opening obligations by area; this packet records those separately, including the unresolved educator-count inconsistency.
Inny warunek
At most 17 applications will be selected, one for each competition area.
Inny warunek
The call allocation is converted from EUR and may change as the exchange rate changes; final allocation can be reduced before contracts.
Inny warunek
Current regulation identifies the call as FERS.01.09-IP.03-002/26.
Inny warunek
The CPPC page lists applications from 2026-08-31 through 2026-11-16.
Inny warunek
Application supplement requires the application to state engagement period and form for every KRC; educator pay must be justified using the organization’s customary pay for analogous roles, labour law, or public statistics. It also says to plan at least two educators per stationary KRC, each at least 0.5 FTE. The staffing section separately records the framework’s type-specific minimums and flags the type 2 discrepancy.
Kwoty i koszty27
Budżet z katalogu
160 550 383 zł

Kwota tak, jak podaje ją instytucja. Czy to cała alokacja, czy limit na projekt, pozostaje niezweryfikowane, chyba że mówi o tym przejrzany warunek.

Alokacja naboru
160 550 383 zł
Koszt kwalifikowalny
Direct project expenditure is reimbursed based on actual expenditure; indirect costs are obligatorily settled using a flat rate.
Koszt kwalifikowalny
Project staff remuneration can be eligible subject to Article 16 of the EFS+ Regulation and the call-specific salary-supplement limit.
Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
10

Direct costs above PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
15

Direct costs above PLN 1,740,000 through PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
20

Direct costs above PLN 830,000 through PLN 1,740,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
25

Direct costs up to and including PLN 830,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Intensywność wsparcia, maksimum
100
Koszt niekwalifikowalny
Cross-financing is not available in this call.
Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
10 007 456 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Wrocław (Dolnośląskie; counties: m. Wrocław). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
7 352 142 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Grudziądzki 1 (Kujawsko-pomorskie; counties: chełmiński, grudziądzki,wąbrzeski, m. Grudziądz). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
10 103 402 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Łódzki (Łódzkie; counties: łódzki wschodni, pabianicki, zgierski, brzeziński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
7 280 258 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 1 (Łódzkie; counties: piotrkowski, tomaszowski, m. Piotrków Trybunalski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
8 589 314 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 2 (Łódzkie; counties: bełchatowski, opoczyński, radomszczański). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
9 850 532 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Łódź (Łódzkie; counties: m. Łódź). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
10 204 918 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Radomski 2 (Mazowieckie; counties: białobrzeski, kozienicki, lipski, przysuski, zwoleński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
7 639 806 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Żyrardowski (Mazowieckie; counties: grójecki, sochaczewski, żyrardowski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
11 389 813 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Nyski (Opolskie; counties: brzeski, głubczycki, namysłowski, nyski, prudnicki). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
11 670 123 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Przemyski (Podkarpackie; counties: jarosławski, lubaczowski, przemyski, przeworski, m. Przemyśl). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
8 108 021 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Trójmiejski 1 (Pomorskie; counties: m. Gdańsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
9 152 797 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Słupski (Pomorskie; counties: bytowski, lęborski, słupski, m. Słupsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
10 180 605 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: gostyński, kościański, leszczyński, rawicki, m. Leszno). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
8 005 826 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: grodziski, międzychodzki, nowotomyski, wolsztyński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
4 383 334 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: obornicki, szamotulski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
10 934 013 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: poznański, średzki, śremski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
15 698 021 zł

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Szczeciński (Zachodniopomorskie; counties: goleniowski, gryficki, gryfiński, kamieński, policki, stargardzki, m. Świnoujście). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Dodatek do wynagrodzenia, maksimum
40

Per employee salary supplement; base is remuneration defined by the beneficiary internal remuneration rules. Exceeding 40% is justified only where generally applicable law sets the maximum supplement for that occupational group.

Personel i usługi2
  • Educators provide adult digital-skills education and advice at a fixed local KRC. The framework permits the implementing entity to hire or delegate people. Type 1 KRC requires at least two educators; each individual must be at least 0.5 FTE.

    Inna rola · Wymagany personel

    Engagement period and form must be stated per KRC in the application. No educator salary rate or fixed pay ceiling is stated; proposed pay must be justified against customary analogous-role pay, labour law, or public statistics. Type 2 staffing count is unresolved because the call supplement’s two-person per-stationary-KRC requirement conflicts with the framework’s one educator description for type 2.

  • The framework describes type 2 clubs as served by one educator; educators are required to satisfy the common availability, experience, interpersonal, local-context and digital-skills conditions. Type 2 access requires at least 8 educator hours per week.

    Inna rola · Wymagany personel

    Framework says one educator for type 2; application supplement says at least two educators per every stationary KRC. Do not treat this numeric staffing difference as resolved. At least 0.5 FTE per educator is stated. The call materials provide no salary rate.

Dokumenty źródłowe8
Dane naboru
Otwarcie
31 sie 2026
Instytucja
FERS
Sprawdzono
24 paź 2026
Status przeglądu
Przegląd częściowy
Niezależne QA
Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
Przejrzano
22 paź 2026

To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.