6.18 Integracja i aktywizacja społeczna oraz wsparcie potencjału w ramach ZIT (ZIT MOF Piły, ZIT MOF Gniezna oraz ZIT OF Koła i Turku – projekty poniżej 200 000 euro)
FE dla Wielkopolski · Nabór krajowy
Podsumowanie
Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.
Funds social integration and community activation projects led exclusively by named municipalities on the relevant ZIT project lists.
- Kto może złożyć wniosek
- Źródło nie przesądza: municipality.
- Kwota
- 2 538 787 złBudżet z katalogu
- Termin
- 27.11.2026za 34 dni
- Status
- Otwartyotwarty 9 paź 2026
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.
Opis
Opis jest na stronie instytucji.
Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
- Typy wnioskodawców
- Municipality
- Cel
- Zdrowie i sprawy społeczne
- Znaczenie dla B+R
- 0 z 3
- Polska kwalifikuje się
- Tak
- Ograniczenie krajów
- Piła, Gniezno and Koło–Turek ZIT areas, Wielkopolskie, Poland
- Region
- wielkopolskie
- Konsorcjum
- Niejasne
- Poziom gotowości (TRL)
- —
- Tematy
- Social inclusion
- Community activation
- Poverty prevention
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026
Warunki
Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.
- Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
- Only the named entities on the Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki ZIT project lists may apply as lead applicant: Gmina Złotów, Gmina i Miasto Krajenka, Gmina Chodzież, Gmina Miasto Złotów, Miasto Gniezno, and Gmina Miejska Turek. Partnership is permitted, and applicants/partners must be eligible beneficiary types under the programme description. The underlying ZIT project list is not retained/reviewed here.
- Zakres projektu
- Social integration of people at risk of poverty and social exclusion and activation of local communities to prevent social exclusion, under the relevant ZIT strategies for Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki OF. The regulation excerpt does not enumerate individual service types; strategy project lists and supplementary materials remain unread.
- Inny warunek
- Applications: 9 October 2026 00:00 through 27 November 2026 23:59:59 via LSI 2021+. The signed submission can be completed up to five days after the deadline under the regulation.
- Inny warunek
- Selection scoring evaluates staffing capacity and planned functions: up to 8 points for key project staff (5 for substantive project tasks and 3 for tasks settled through indirect costs, e.g. project settlement), within a 10-point criterion (minimum 7). Applicants must identify key persons, planned functions, brief experience, and their engagement/delegation method and tasks. This is an application/evaluation requirement, not a grant of eligibility or a staffing roster.
- Inny warunek
- For this selection criterion, applicants should identify established/regularly collaborating or planned-to-be-delegated persons; the criterion contrasts them with people only intended to be engaged later (e.g. on civil-law contract), for whom a competitive selection/PPL procedure may apply. This does not state a blanket hiring prohibition.
- Inny warunek
- The regulation states PLN 2,672,407.88 total financing (UE+BP+own contribution), comprising PLN 1,870,685.49 EFS+, PLN 668,101.96 national funding and PLN 133,620.43 own contribution. The official call page separately labels PLN 2,538,787.45 as the UE+BP public pool.
Kwoty i koszty
- Budżet z katalogu
- 2 538 787 zł
Kwota tak, jak podaje ją instytucja. Czy to cała alokacja, czy limit na projekt, pozostaje niezweryfikowane, chyba że mówi o tym przejrzany warunek.
- Alokacja naboru
- 2 538 787 zł
Combined UE+state-budget public co-financing pool shown on the official call page; excludes the separately stated PLN 133,620.43 own-contribution component in the regulation’s total UE+BP+WW financing. No single per-project cap can be derived from this shared pool.
- Koszt kwalifikowalny
- Indirect costs support only project management and administration (administrative/organizational costs not directly linked to substantive tasks), use a closed catalogue and are settled only as a simplified flat rate. The percentage depends on direct cost level under the national 2021–2027 eligibility guidelines; this call regulation does not state the rate schedule itself. Indirect amounts cover all indirect costs and do not include cross-financing.
- Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
- 70
Maximum EU/EFS+ contribution rate to eligible expenditure at application level.
- Limit kosztu kwalifikowalnego
- 25
Maximum state-budget co-financing share of eligible expenditure at application level; separate from the 70% EU contribution ceiling.
- Wkład własny, minimum
- 5
Minimum own contribution to eligible expenditure. Footnote permits own contribution above 5% but not above 30%; increasing it proportionally reduces total UE+state co-financing.
Dokumenty źródłowe
Dane naboru
- Otwarcie
- 9 paź 2026
- Instytucja
- FE dla Wielkopolski
- Źródło
- funduszeunijne.gov.pl
- Sprawdzono
- 24 paź 2026
- Status przeglądu
- Przegląd częściowy
- Niezależne QA
- Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
- Przejrzano
- 23 paź 2026
To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.