Dostępność szansą na rozwój – oferta dla przedsiębiorców
FERS · PARP · Nabór krajowy
Podsumowanie
Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.
Supports accessibility training and universal-design advice for enterprises, with pathways reflecting their existing knowledge and skills.
- Kto może złożyć wniosek
- Firma może być liderem: SME, large company.
- Kwota
- Budżet niepodany
- Termin
- 01.12.2027za 403 dni
- Status
- Otwartyotwarty 1 lut 2025
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.
Opis
Opis jest na stronie instytucji.
Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
- Typy wnioskodawców
- SME, Large company
- Cel
- Szkolenia i kadry
- Znaczenie dla B+R
- 1 z 3
- Polska kwalifikuje się
- Tak
- Ograniczenie krajów
- —
- Region
- Dowolny
- Konsorcjum
- Jeden wnioskodawca
- Poziom gotowości (TRL)
- —
- Tematy
- Universal design
- Accessible products
- Accessible services
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026
Warunki
Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.
- Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
- Variant 1 and variant 2, path 1, cover entrepreneurs and their employees in micro, small, medium and large enterprises who lack accessibility-product/service knowledge and skills.
Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.
- Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
- Variant 2, path 2, is for micro, small, medium and large enterprises already possessing accessibility knowledge and skills and seeking universal-design advice.
Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.
- Ograniczenie wniosku
- The exact current business-offer page lists the current “Dostępność szansą na rozwój 3” round as January 2025 through December 2027; exact day-level dates are not stated on the captured page.
Published programme-page schedule only; not a live check that every operator is accepting applications on the capture date.
- Ograniczenie wniosku
- The exact PARP business-offer page gives month-level January 2025 through December 2027, while workbook row 28 gives dates 1 February 2025 and 1 December 2027. The page does not state day precision. Preserve both source-specific schedules; no exact day-level opening is established by the page.
The PARP business-offer page and the September 2026 national schedule workbook are distinct official sources. Source-specific schedule precision is retained; this review does not establish a live operator intake or resolve conflicting dates.
- Zakres projektu
- The current enterprise offer describes training and post-training advice on universal design for applicants without accessibility knowledge; variant 2 path 2 may instead provide specialist advice to businesses with existing capability.
Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.
- Inny warunek
- The page gives an average grant amount of 9,411.76 per participant; the rendered page does not state a currency beside this average, and it is not an individual maximum or guaranteed amount.
Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.
- Inny warunek
- This packet is bound to the exact “Dostępność szansą na rozwój 3 – oferta dla przedsiębiorców” page. A separately retained PARP page at the shorter /dostepnosc-szansa-na-rozwoj-3 URL is an operator-side offer and is included only as context; its operator applicant criteria are not assigned to beneficiaries.
The operator-side page is not treated as the beneficiary eligibility authority.
Kwoty i koszty
- Intensywność wsparcia
- 100 %
The page says training and post-training advice are fully EU-financed and participants pay no fees; support is de minimis.
Dokumenty źródłowe
Dane naboru
- Otwarcie
- 1 lut 2025
- Instytucja
- FERS · PARP
- Sprawdzono
- 23 paź 2026
- Status przeglądu
- Przegląd częściowy
- Przejrzano
- 23 paź 2026
To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.