scindu funding
Wszystkie nabory

Program JAWOR 2

WFOŚiGW Kraków · Nabór krajowy

programme-jawor-2

Podsumowanie

Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.

Funds heating replacement, home insulation and photovoltaic installations for qualifying individuals with legal title to eligible property in Małopolskie.

Kto może złożyć wniosek
Firma nie może złożyć wniosku: individual.
Kwota
2,3 tys. € – 34,9 tys. € na projekt
Termin
Bez terminu
Status
Otwartyotwarty 3 paź 2022
Otwórz stronę urzędowąZarejestruj się, aby zachować nabór

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.

Opis

Opis jest na stronie instytucji.

Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
Typy wnioskodawców
Individual
Cel
Energia, środowisko, infrastruktura
Znaczenie dla B+R
0 z 3
Polska kwalifikuje się
Tak
Ograniczenie krajów
Małopolskie, Poland
Region
małopolskie
Konsorcjum
Jeden wnioskodawca
Poziom gotowości (TRL)
—
Na projekt
2,3 tys. € – 34,9 tys. €
Tematy
  • Home insulation
  • Solid fuel heating replacement
  • Solar photovoltaics

Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026

Warunki6

Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.

Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
Only natural persons with legal title to an eligible house/property in Małopolskie may apply. The applicant must have full legal capacity, Polish-earned documented income above PLN 135,000 annually, and be no older than 75 at final repayment; one award per building/dwelling.
Zakres projektu
Solid-fuel heating replacement, insulation of a single-family home with total insulated area no more than 600 m², and PV installation/expansion up to 10 kW total.
Inny warunek
For envelope insulation, the scope must follow a prior energy audit and heating demand reduction must be at least 25%; audit is not required for the enumerated heat-source-only, listed joinery and/or PV-only project combinations.
Inny warunek
The official page states continuous intake from 3 October 2022 until funds are exhausted or the Fund board closes intake.
Inny warunek
Fixed annual interest is 5%; repayment term may not exceed 120 months; loan is subject to Fund assessment of ability to repay and cannot be forgiven.
Czas trwania projektu, maksimum
24 month

Maximum from execution of the funding agreement.

Kwoty i koszty12
Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
30 000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item air-air-heat-pump; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
50 000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item air-water-heat-pump; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
35 000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item biomass-boiler; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
2500 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item doors-garage-gates; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
30 000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item electrical-heating; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
1500 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item energy-audit; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
65 000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item ground-source-heat-pump; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
250 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item insulation; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
30 000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item photovoltaic-installation; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate. The source does not state a per-installation or per-audit denominator; treat this as the listed category maximum for the project and do not multiply by installation/audit count.

Koszt jednostkowy kwalifikowalny, maksimum
1000 zł

Maximum eligible cost for catalogue item windows; category is determined by the item heading. This is an eligible-cost ceiling, not a grant amount or salary rate.

Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
150 000 zł

Maximum preferential loan; minimum PLN 10,000 and up to 100% of eligible costs.

Dofinansowanie projektu, minimum
10 000 zł

Minimum loan principal under this programme; maximum is captured separately.

Dokumenty źródłowe3
Dane naboru
Otwarcie
3 paź 2022
Instytucja
WFOŚiGW Kraków
Sprawdzono
23 paź 2026
Status przeglądu
Przegląd częściowy
Przejrzano
23 paź 2026

To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.