Budowa lub modernizacja sieci kanalizacji w aglomeracjach
WFOŚiGW Katowice · Nabór krajowy
Podsumowanie
Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.
Funds construction or modernisation of sewerage networks in agglomerations; eligible applicant types are unspecified.
- Kto może złożyć wniosek
- Źródło nie przesądza.
- Kwota
- Budżet niepodany
- Termin
- Bez terminu
- Status
- Otwarty
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.
Opis
Opis jest na stronie instytucji.
Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
- Cel
- Energia, środowisko, infrastruktura
- Znaczenie dla B+R
- 0 z 3
- Polska kwalifikuje się
- Tak
- Ograniczenie krajów
- Poland, Silesian Voivodeship
- Region
- śląskie
- Konsorcjum
- Niejasne
- Poziom gotowości (TRL)
- —
- Tematy
- Sewerage networks
- Agglomeration infrastructure
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026
Warunki
Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.
- Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
- The Fund will not contract with entities that fail environmental-fee/penalty obligations or have due Fund liabilities subject to collection proceedings.
- Ograniczenie wnioskodawcy
- The Fund conditions loan approval and amount on the applicant’s creditworthiness and appropriate legal security for repayment.
The appropriate security is determined in the loan decision/contract; no fixed security ratio is stated here.
- Typ wnioskodawcyExact OW 1.4 route page.
- The product page tags this route for local-government units and entrepreneurs. Its description says the direct investor must hold legal title to dispose of the property. The page does not specify a legal form beyond those tags.
The catalogue tags and operative prose are kept distinct; the tag alone does not establish all applicant eligibility.
- Ograniczenie wniosku
- The May 2026 C2 financial form for entrepreneurs and other organisational units requests loan drawdown, repayment and security proposals; a description of business activity, existing loans/credits, guarantees and other off-balance-sheet obligations; a financial forecast; and the applicable financial statements and related supporting documents.
The form is specifically labelled for entrepreneurs and other organisational units, not every possible local-government applicant. Supporting requirements vary by accounting method and circumstances; the form says additional information may be requested at any stage.
- Ograniczenie wniosku
- The route links sewer and wastewater-treatment application archives. Paper submissions must not be stapled, bound, or placed in sleeves/folders/binders; the route page also permits electronic delivery through e-Doręczenia.
The archives include older and current form revisions; use the applicable current form and annex versions at submission time.
- Ograniczenie wnioskuGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026.
- Fund-funded expenditure considered at settlement must be incurred after the application date and supported by invoices and related proof of payment.
The route page does not specify a project-specific eligible-cost end date; this general rule covers post-application documentation, subject to the contract and any more specific future rules.
- Ograniczenie wnioskuExact call pl_wfosigw_katowice:95425, OW 1.4.
- The exact OW 1.4 product page describes a continuous intake and the exact local index snapshot labels this record open. The route page publishes no intake start/end date, remaining allocation, or live balance.
No end date or current remaining allocation is stated by the page; status is the timestamped local catalogue snapshot, not a live availability check.
- Ograniczenie wniosku
- For the C2 loan form’s stated supporting documents, selected public-debt certificates and bank/lender opinions must be no older than three months; the form states exceptions for low-risk regular Fund clients and for specified liquid security forms.
This is the linked application form’s documentation checklist, not a blanket applicant eligibility exclusion. The exact required documents depend on the applicant and proposed security.
- Zakres projektuExact OW 1.4 route and 2027 priority-list entry.
- The OW 1.4 page covers construction or modernization of sewer networks in agglomerations above 2,000 RLM. The official 2027 priority list describes OW 1.4 as sewer-network construction or modernization in agglomerations from 2,000 RLM; the route-page versus priority-list threshold wording is preserved as a source conflict.
The two sources are not silently harmonized: “above 2,000” on the route page differs from “from 2,000” in the 2027 priority list. Confirm the applicable threshold with the Fund for exactly-2,000 RLM projects.
- Inny warunek
- The beneficiary must maintain the investment’s durability for at least five years from its completion and report other-source support to the Fund at every implementation stage.
- Inny warunek2027 official priority-list entry for OW 1.4.
- The official 2027 priority list includes OW 1.4, describing sewer-network construction or modernization in agglomerations from 2,000 RLM. This wording conflicts with the exact route page’s “above 2,000” threshold.
The list is a 2027 planned-priority document, not a remaining allocation or guarantee of award. Preserve its inclusive-threshold wording separately from the route page.
- Inny warunek
- Fund resources are public funds, so beneficiaries must apply public-procurement law to their expenditure; public-aid rules apply where relevant.
The route links a public-aid forms archive, but the exact applicable aid regime depends on the applicant and circumstances; archive presence does not establish that aid applies.
- Inny warunekExact OW 1.4 route page.
- The exact OW 1.4 page lists a loan as the financing form. It does not identify the eventual loan as remissible or non-remissible; general loan terms are represented only as conditional branches.
Do not infer an individual loan subtype or award from the route-page instrument label.
- Inny warunek
- The current route links Katowice signage rules: an information board is required only for construction lasting over six months; the commemorative plaque is due within 30 days after the contract-specified task-completion date.
Publicity obligations do not establish eligible publicity costs or staffing.
- Ograniczenie personeluExact route 95425; employer/project employment terms unverified.
- The route materials reviewed do not establish any funded job title, hiring commitment, staff headcount or salary. Payroll eligibility remains unknown.
The archive’s 2025 general application instructions are not a current OW 1.4. cost catalogue and do not justify inferring new staffing or eligible payroll. This records a source gap rather than a categorical exclusion of all employee costs.
Kwoty i koszty
- Koszt kwalifikowalnyGeneral eligible-cost definition; detailed OW 1.4. expenditure line eligibility remains unresolved.
- Eligible costs are schedule items necessary to achieve the environmental effect and specified in the relevant schedule-filling instruction; the scope of investment performed using the beneficiary’s own forces is excluded.
The linked product page and retained application archives do not identify a separate, current OW 1.4. cost catalogue/instruction that establishes the exact eligible expenditure lines. No salaries, job titles, staff headcounts or payroll eligibility are inferred from forms or project scope.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimumGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026; exact reviewed route: Budowa lub modernizacja sieci kanalizacji w aglomeracjach. Programme-specific and agreement conditions remain applicable.
- 100 percent of eligible project costs
Maximum intensity, not a promise of a 100% award or a fixed principal amount. The Fund may offer a different form or amount after its economic analysis.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimumGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026.
- 100 percent of eligible project costs from Fund plus other public sources
The exception applies to bridge loans as defined in the general rules; do not use this as the route’s absolute award cap.
- Karencja, maksimumGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026.
- 18 months after contractual task-completion date
The terms do not apply to bridge loans. Actual contractual dates and repayment schedule are established by the Fund. These are general standard-loan terms; bridge loans are excepted. The route page does not specify whether a bridge loan applies.
- Oprocentowanie, minimumGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026, conditional non-remissible loan branch.
- 1,5 percent per annum minimum
Only if this route results in a non-remissible loan. The page identifies a loan but does not assign this subtype. Public-aid cases may use base-rate plus margin, subject to applicable minimum; rate reference is set at agreement and adjusted monthly.
- Oprocentowanie, minimumGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026; only if a remissible-loan structure is granted.
- 3 percent per annum minimum, subject to the stated municipality exception
Only if this route results in a remissible loan; the exact page does not establish that subtype. The 2% exception applies only to a municipality/county entitled to the equalisation subsidy in the application year.
- Okres pożyczki, maksimumGeneral rules effective 1 May 2026.
- 240 months from contractual task-completion date, including grace
The contract sets the actual period after financial analysis and public-aid rules; minimum repayment period is 4 years. Bridge loans are excepted from these terms. These are general standard-loan terms; bridge loans are excepted. The route page does not specify whether a bridge loan applies.
Dokumenty źródłowe
- Budowa lub modernizacja sieci kanalizacji w aglomeracjach - WFOŚiGW w Katowicach
- Katowice Fund basic documents page
- C2 financial application form, May 2026, extracted from route-linked 2026 form archive member 10_wniosek_C2_2026.zip
- Katowice general funding rules, Resolution 49/2026, effective from 1 May 2026
- Current route-linked wastewater-treatment application archive
- Priority projects planned for Katowice Fund financing in 2027, Resolution 73/2026
- Katowice public-aid forms archive linked by exact route
- Katowice signage rules linked by exact route
Dane naboru
- Otwarcie
- —
- Instytucja
- WFOŚiGW Katowice
- Źródło
- wfosigw.katowice.pl
- Sprawdzono
- 24 paź 2026
- Status przeglądu
- Przegląd częściowy
- Niezależne QA
- Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
- Przejrzano
- 23 paź 2026
To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.