Zapobieganie lub usuwanie skutków zanieczyszczenia środowiska odpadami
WFOŚiGW Katowice · Nabór krajowy
Podsumowanie
Według reguły Scindu to nie jest nabór na B+R dla polskiej firmy.
Funds prevention or remediation of environmental pollution caused by waste; eligible applicant types are unspecified.
- Kto może złożyć wniosek
- Źródło nie przesądza.
- Kwota
- Budżet niepodany
- Termin
- Bez terminu
- Status
- Otwarty
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła.
Opis
Opis jest na stronie instytucji.
Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
- Cel
- Energia, środowisko, infrastruktura
- Znaczenie dla B+R
- 0 z 3
- Polska kwalifikuje się
- Tak
- Ograniczenie krajów
- Poland, Silesian Voivodeship
- Region
- śląskie
- Konsorcjum
- Niejasne
- Poziom gotowości (TRL)
- —
- Tematy
- Waste pollution prevention
- Environmental remediation
Ocena maszynowa na podstawie tekstu naboru; warunki sprawdź u źródła. 23 paź 2026
Warunki
Fakty wyodrębnione z dokumentów źródłowych w przeglądzie danych Scindu. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.
- Ograniczenie wnioskodawcyConditional General Rules 49/2026 §13; route-specific legal status and conditions remain as stated by the exact product page.
- Current General Rules say the Fund will not contract with entities that fail to pay statutory fees/penalties or have due liabilities to the Fund where collection action has been taken. This is a general screen, not a full OZ1.4 applicant-eligibility list.
- Typ wnioskodawcyExact Katowice OZ1.4 page; preserve prose and category taxonomy as separate source statements.
- The route describes the applicant as a direct investor holding legal title to use the property; it says this may include local-government units, entrepreneurs and state budgetary units. The page taxonomy separately lists JST, SME (including a natural person operating a business), entrepreneur and PJB. It does not define which form of title qualifies or resolve overlap between the SME and entrepreneur labels.
- Ograniczenie wnioskuConditional current General Rules §§5.2.2–5.2.3 and 6.3.1–6.3.3 for exact OZ1.4; invoice-date exception is not treated as overriding the separate pre-completed-task bar.
- For routes without a fixed call window, the current General Rules accept applications throughout the year but exclude a task completed before the application date. As to costs, ordinary rules count invoices and payments after filing; the pollution-cleanup provision instead counts invoices from the start of work removing pollution consequences when the responsible person is unidentified or enforcement is ineffective. The settlement form likewise says pollution-case invoices are counted from work start. This exception does not itself establish that a fully completed task can be funded, because §5.2.3(b) separately excludes completed tasks for continuous-route applications.
- Ograniczenie wnioskuExact OZ1.4 route response as of 23 October 2026 and exact normalized source-row snapshot; current remaining funds are unknown.
- The exact route page labels the call continuous as captured 23 October 2026. The local source row has no deadline or budget; neither establishes remaining availability or a current balance.
- Ograniczenie wnioskuExact OZ1.4 route instructions and current General Rules, with route-specific application form choice unresolved.
- The route accepts complete electronic submission through e-Doręczenia per its instruction; paper submissions should not be stapled, bound, put in sleeves, folders or binders. General Rules require registration in the Fund teleinformation system and make the application complete only after the applicable formal review.
- Ograniczenie wnioskuConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 5 §5.2.3(c), matched to the exact OZ1.4 route’s responsible-party/enforcement trigger.
- For this continuous route category, General Rules exclude funding if the application for pollution-removal consequences is filed more than six months after the decision becomes final on ineffective enforcement against the perpetrator or discontinuance because the responsible person cannot be identified. The route page does not state a different date rule.
- Zakres projektuExact route 95446 / OZ1.4 and current 2027 official priority-list classification.
- The current 2027 priority list classifies OZ1.4 as prevention or removal of the consequences of environmental pollution by waste. The listed priority class does not state a per-route allocation, remaining balance or award cap.
- Zakres projektuExact Katowice OZ1.4 / 95446 page description, with conditional mapping to the current General Rules 49/2026 pollution-cleanup category; do not expand beyond the published source language.
- The route covers prevention or removal of consequences of environmental pollution by waste stored at places not intended for storage, where the waste is a potential or actual source of soil-groundwater pollution, and consequences of environmental pollution by waste. Current General Rules §2.2.2(f) separately names removal of surface-soil pollution when the responsible entity is unidentified or enforcement against the perpetrator is ineffective; that is the condition the route page uses for grant availability. The rules do not publish a detailed OZ1.4 waste category or pre-award cost schedule in the materials reviewed.
- Inny warunekExact Katowice OZ1.4 linked application and public-aid tabs; exact form/aide-regime applicability must be determined for the applicant and financing instrument.
- The route application tab links a generic waste-management ZIP archive containing forms dated 2011–2026, including a nested 2026 C2 application package and 2025 application/instruction forms. The source page does not identify which template is required for the exact OZ1.4 investor or project; the separate public-aid archive contains additional aid forms and legal instruments. These are application materials, not an eligible-cost schedule.
- Inny warunekConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §3.1 for a remissible OZ1.4 loan; page’s remission link alone does not establish that every route loan qualifies.
- General Rules permit a partial-remission application only where the loan was not reimbursed from public funds, including EU funds, and all conditions are met: task completion and settlement on contractual time, planned ecological and physical effects achieved on time, durability period expired, at least 50% of used loan repaid on time (early repayment does not qualify), and statutory fees/penalties and Fund obligations are current. The route page links a general remission page but does not identify its loan subtype, so these are conditional general terms, not a promise of remission for every OZ1.4 loan.
- Inny warunekExact route page and current General Rules; no loan subtype or financing combination is identified for an individual OZ1.4 application.
- The route lists a loan and a grant, with the grant available only if the responsible entity is not identified or enforcement against the perpetrator is ineffective. It does not specify that loans are remissible or whether a Fund grant can be combined with a non-remissible Fund loan for this task. General Rules prohibit combining a non-remissible Fund loan with a Fund grant for the same task; preserve that conditional constraint.
- Inny warunekOfficial basic-documents page captured 23 October 2026; use the 2012 criteria only for the general selection principles represented here.
- The current official basic-documents page links a selection-criteria PDF marked effective from 1 January 2012, and the same page links the current 2026 General Rules and 2027 Priority List. The old criteria require legal compliance and conformity with the current priority list, but do not supply OZ1.4-specific cost items or a current application checklist.
- Inny warunekExact OZ1.4 and current linked-source scope; absence in the reviewed sources is not a statement that personnel costs are categorically ineligible.
- No reviewed route page, current general rule, linked form, priority-list entry or settlement template identifies a supported job role, hiring requirement, salary/pay rate, headcount or a route-specific personnel-cost category. The generic eligible-cost definition points to a project schedule and its instructions, which were not identified as a route-specific cost catalogue. Personnel eligibility and actual hiring/pay therefore remain unknown.
- Inny warunekExact OZ1.4 route and conditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 1 §1.3.6; aid status and supporting-document choice remain applicant-specific.
- The exact route links a separate public-aid documents archive. Under General Rules, where public-aid procedure applies, the Fund may set a different loan rate from the applicable EU base rate plus Commission-method margin, but not below the relevant ordinary minimum floor. The route does not establish which aid regime or rate applies to an applicant.
- Inny warunekConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §§3.2.2–3.2.3 and §3.4; exact loan subtype and administrative-order basis unresolved.
- Current General Rules reduce the remission amount by any Fund grant used on the same task, then reduce it by 15% or 30% for specified ecological-effect reductions, by 5% for each qualifying late report/document and by 5% for each principal instalment paid over 30 days late. Loans financing a task required by an administrative order to remove pollution consequences are not eligible for remission. The route page does not state whether a particular OZ1.4 loan finances such an order.
- Inny warunekExact OZ1.4 settlement page and linked generic 2026 report form; report obligations apply under the agreement.
- The linked 2026 settlement report asks for funding sources, contract schedule scope, ecological effects and invoices; each invoice is mapped to schedule items, payment date/amount, and Fund amount. It requires proof documents for invoices and payments, and a note on Fund participation. This is post-award reporting guidance, not proof that any listed waste-removal service or personnel cost is eligible before award.
- Inny warunekExact OZ1.4 signage tab and linked official 2025 signage rules.
- The route page requires an information board when construction lasts more than six months and a memorial board within 30 days after task completion. The linked 2025 signage rules define the memorial-board deadline from the contract completion date. This does not establish a construction duration for an applicant’s project.
Kwoty i koszty
- Koszt kwalifikowalnyConditional current General Rules definition; route-specific eligible-cost schedule and line-item eligibility remain unknown.
- Current General Rules define eligible costs by the necessary line items in the task’s physical-financial schedule that achieve the ecological effect and are specified by the schedule instructions; investment-task scope performed with the beneficiary’s own forces is excluded. For public co-financed tasks, the definition expands to eligible costs under the other public funding sources. The precise OZ1.4 schedule, instructions, and eligible waste-removal line items are not identified in the route materials reviewed.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 2 §2.3(b) for the exact OZ1.4 pollution-cleanup category; subject to the exact preferred-treatment provision below and any later special terms.
- 50 percent of eligible costs; baseline general Table 2 grant rate before §2.4 preference
Only for grant tasks within Table 2 §2.2.2; Table 2 §2.3 expressly makes this subject to §2.4 and Fund financial capacity. Not an award cap or call budget.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 §4 for exact OZ1.4; apply alongside special terms if any.
- 100 percent of eligible costs; aggregate Fund plus other public funding
Combined public-source ceiling; bridge-loan exception stated. Not a grant rate or award maximum.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimumConditional current General Rules 49/2026 Table 2 §2.4(b), read with §2.2.2(f) and exact OZ1.4 route wording; not a guaranteed award, call allocation or per-project amount.
- 100 percent of eligible costs for the specified grant-preference case
Conditional Table 2 §2.4(b) preference only when responsible entity is unidentified or enforcement against perpetrator ineffective, matching route grant condition. Grant remains subject to actual Fund decision and available finances; no amount or route allocation is stated.
- Karencja, maksimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 1 §§1.4.1(c)–(d), 1.4.2; actual OZ1.4 loan terms unknown.
- 18 months after contractual task-completion date maximum grace
Only general loan terms; bridge loans excluded. Repayment begins no earlier than 6 months after completion; actual contract may set shorter grace.
- Oprocentowanie, minimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 1 §§1.3.1–1.3.7; exact OZ1.4 loan subtype and actual contractual rate unresolved.
- 1,5 percent per annum minimum for non-remissible loan
Alternative general loan floors: 3% p.a. remissible loan; 2% p.a. for a remissible loan to a municipality/county entitled to equalizing subsidy in the application year; 1.5% p.a. non-remissible. Variable formula and public-aid rate treatment apply; exact route subtype/rate is unknown.
- Oprocentowanie, minimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 1 §1.3.4 for exact OZ1.4; not an actual contract rate.
- 2 percent per annum minimum for remissible loan
Separate general-rule rate floor only for municipalities and counties entitled to the equalizing subsidy in the application year. The route does not establish this status or whether its offered loan is remissible. Public-aid rules may set the rate differently but not below the applicable floor.
- Oprocentowanie, minimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 1 §§1.3.2 and 1.3.4; route does not identify whether its loan is remissible or whether a local-government applicant satisfies the exception.
- 3 percent per annum minimum for remissible loan
A qualifying municipality/county as specified in §1.3.4 has the separate 2% p.a. floor. Not the route’s actual contractual interest rate.
- Częściowe umorzenie pożyczki, maksymalna kwotaConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §3.2.1(a), if an OZ1.4 loan is remissible and all §3.1 conditions are met.
- 200 000 zł
Alternative A; also limited to 10% of utilized loan principal. Reductions under §3.2.2–3.2.3 apply; conditional, not route entitlement.
- Częściowe umorzenie pożyczki, maksymalna kwotaConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §3.2.1(b), if the OZ1.4 loan is remissible and §3.1 conditions are met.
- 4 000 000 zł
Alternative B requires funding of a qualifying new ecological task; also limited to 35% of utilized loan principal. Reductions under §3.2.2–3.2.3 apply; conditional, not route entitlement.
- Częściowe umorzenie pożyczki, maksymalny udziałConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §§3.1–3.2.3 for an eligible remissible loan; loan subtype unresolved on route page.
- 10 percent of utilized loan principal
Alternative A only: no new-task earmark; also capped at PLN 200,000. Reduction rules in §3.2.2–3.2.3 apply; conditional general terms, not an assured route benefit.
- Częściowe umorzenie pożyczki, maksymalny udziałConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §§3.1–3.2.3; does not promise remission for every loan on the route.
- 35 percent of utilized loan principal
Alternative B requires use of remission amount for a new ecological task consistent with Environmental Protection Law; cap PLN 4,000,000. Reductions under §3.2.2–3.2.3 apply; conditional general terms only.
- Wymagana spłata przed umorzeniem, minimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 3 §3.1(d) for any remissible OZ1.4 loan; route subtype unresolved.
- 50 percent of utilized loan repaid on time before applying
Joint §3.1 condition; early repayment does not qualify. Other completion, effects, durability, no-public-refund, and obligations conditions apply.
- Okres pożyczki, maksimumConditional General Rules 49/2026 Table 1 §1.4 for an exact OZ1.4 loan if not a bridge loan; actual term and any special loan terms are contractual and unknown.
- 240 months maximum including grace, from contractual task-completion date
General loan maximum of 20 years (240 months), includes grace and runs from contractual completion; repayment schedule includes half principal over at least half the repayment period; grace max 18 months after completion; repayment starts no earlier than 6 months after completion. Bridge loans are excluded from these terms. Actual terms are set by financial analysis and contract.
Dokumenty źródłowe
- Katowice official basic-documents page: links current General Rules, 2027 priorities and 2012 criteria
- Zasady udzielania dofinansowania ze środków WFOŚiGW w Katowicach; resolution 49/2026 dated 21 April 2026, current version linked from official basic-documents page
- Route-linked “inne zadania z zakresu gospodarki odpadami” application-form ZIP; retained original archive and inventory
- Route-linked public-aid supporting-documents ZIP; retained original archive and inventory
- Katowice OZ1.4 current route page
- Lista przedsięwzięć priorytetowych planowanych do dofinansowania na 2027 rok
- Katowice general loan-remission page linked from OZ1.4
- Kryteria wyboru przedsięwzięć finansowanych ze środków WFOŚiGW w Katowicach; effective 1 January 2012 and currently linked from official basic-documents page
- Generic 2026 WFOŚiGW settlement report form linked under waste-management settlements
- Katowice settlement templates page linked from OZ1.4
- Zasady oznakowania przedsięwzięć dofinansowywanych ze środków WFOŚiGW w Katowicach (2025)
Dane naboru
- Otwarcie
- —
- Instytucja
- WFOŚiGW Katowice
- Źródło
- wfosigw.katowice.pl
- Sprawdzono
- 24 paź 2026
- Status przeglądu
- Przegląd częściowy
- Niezależne QA
- Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
- Przejrzano
- 23 paź 2026
To skrót ze strony źródłowej, nie tekst urzędowy. Kwalifikowalność, warunki i system składania wniosków są u źródła.